A Committee consisting of the following members is hereby constituted for Design and Development of New Web Portal of PGIMER,Chandigarh with immediate effect :-


Prof. Meenu Singh, Deptt. of Paediatrics Medicine           Chairperson                      
 2Prof. Biman Saikia, Deptt. of Immunopathology
 3Prof. Dheeraj Khurana, Deptt. of NeurologyMember
 4Mr. Rana Prithpal  Singh, Sr. A.O (I)Member
 5Dr. Pankaj Arora, Representative of Medical SuperintendentMember
 6Mr. Naveen Bindra, System Analyst, Computer SectionMember
 7Representative of Financial AdvisorMember
 8Mrs. Nisha Mani Handa, Senior Programmerember
 9Representative of  Hospital Purchase DivisionMember
 10Representative of Prof. Incharge, Clinical Photographic SectionMember
 11Mr. Naresh Joshi, Programmer

No business shall be transacted at the meeting unless 2/3rd of the total member(Including Chairperson) are present.


Dated, Chandigarh                                                                                         DIRECTOR
the 18th August, 2016                                                                                    PGIMER, Chandigarh
Endst. No. E3/PGI/2016/000474                                                                       Dated 26.08.2016